Peter K. New Award Winners

  • 1997 - Timothy J. Hoff, Kofi B. Effah, and Aminur Rahman 

  • 1996 - Sandy Smith-Nonini

    Honorable Mention: Suchada Thaweesit and Dee Mack Williams

  • 1995  - Nancy E. Schoenberg and Robin B. Devin
Honorable Mention: Kathryn B. Held, Laurie Schaffner-Montes, and Laurie Fields DeRose

  • 1994 - Arona Ragins
Honorable Mention: Zach Lewton, Mary Virnoche, and Zibin Guo

  • 1993 - Nancy Romero-Daza

    Honorable Mention: Teresa Woods-Hunt and Margaret M. Connors

  • 1992 - Gery W. Ryan and Peter Hessler

    Honorable Mention: Janie L. Canty,  Jerry Kimery, and Lisa Maher

  • 1991 - Devon Brewer and Elizabeth L. Krause